FREE Printable Monthly Baby Girl Belly Stickers

Click HERE to follow me on Instagram!

While I was getting ready for the birth of my baby girl I was looking for printable monthly belly stickers.  I did not have any luck.  Everything that I found came with a price, or it just wasn’t exactly what I was looking for.

So I put my graphic design degree to use and made my own.

Since I had such a hard time finding free printable options, I have decided to share mine with everyone else!  Just click on each image to pull up the full size view and print!

Monthly Stickers

Monthly Stickers2

Monthly Stickers3

logoDon’t forget to subscribe by entering your email to the right –>

One thought on “FREE Printable Monthly Baby Girl Belly Stickers

Leave a Reply

