All Natural & Homemade Makeup Setting Powder

Click HERE to follow me on Instagram!

The first time I used makeup setting powder I used Bare Minerals, and then Makeup Forever.

Talk about breaking the bank!

Then I switched to E.L.F because it is cheap and effective.

But the hippie in me wanted to find a homemade version.

powder.jpg

When I first mixed this concoction I was a little skeptical, but figured I would give it a try anyways. I was brave and wore this setting powder all day at work before trying it out at home. I was pleasantly surprised that it work perfectly! And this homemade version is so much healthier and beneficial than the store bought version.

Mix the following Ingredients:

2 tsp Cornstarch
1 tsp Cocoa Powder
1/8 tsp Turmeric
2 tsp Bentonite Clay

When mixing your bentonite clay be sure to read the label on the clay. It is very important to not use a metal spoon or container.

The ingredients used in this setting powder will reduce inflammation, draw out toxins, absorb oil, keep skin smooth and clear.

logoDon’t forget to subscribe by entering your email to the right –>

Leave a Reply

