Hey Insomniacs! Try This Lavender Pillow Spray

Click HERE to follow me on Instagram!

I don’t know about you, but I’m lucky to get 6hrs of sleep a night. I am a natural night owl and I try my best to be a morning person.

Everyone always asks, “Have you ever tried sleeping pills?”

Well of course….and they either don’t work or they are too dangerous for various reasons.

I prefer to just deal with being tired versus becoming addicted to sedatives.

pillow

So as an all natural alternative to help me relax at night and get some much needed rest I started using this easy to make pillow spray.

1 ounce (2 tablespoons) witch hazel or vodka

10 drops lavender essential oil

3 ounces (6 tablespoons) water

Simply add the witch hazel and lavender oil to your spray bottle and shake to mix well.

Next add the water and shake again to mix well.

Spritz a few sprays on your pillow every night a few minutes before bed and you’ll be calm and relaxed in no time.

Check out this graphic to learn about the many benefits of Lavender oil.

12-Amazing-Uses-For-Lavender-Essential-Oil-Infographic

logoDon’t forget to subscribe by entering your email to the right –>

Leave a Reply

