Cold As Ice – All Natural & Free Face Primer

Follow Me On Instagram

If you are anything like me then you have sensitive, acne prone skin.  On one hand it is unfortunate that I cannot use the fancy primer from Ulta and Sephora to make my makeup look flawless.  However, on the other hand, this alternative is all natural and free.

primer

My morning routine

  1. Wash Face
  2. Toner (let it dry completely)
  3. Rub and ice cube on every part of my face a few times
  4. Pat dry
  5. Apply Moisturizer
  6. Apply Makeup

All natural ice cube primer shrinks your pores, helps to reduce the inflammation of acne, prevent future acne, and minimize dark circles and bags under your eyes.

I have noticed that this technique works just as well, if not better than the primer I was previously using.  I have used Benefit Porefessional, Becca, and Smashbox primers.  All of these primers eventually cause a breakout.  With the ice cube primer method my make up is flawless, it stays all day, my pores are minimized, and oiliness is minimized.

logo

Don’t Forget to Subscribe!  Just enter your email address at the top right of your screen!

2 thoughts on “Cold As Ice – All Natural & Free Face Primer

Leave a Reply

